Aquinas Academic Center

Aquinas Academic Center - 2009-10
by Chris

Created on: Jun-17-2010   Last updated: Jun-17-2010


8.5"x8.5" - Choice of Hardcover/Softcover - Color - Photo Book
Theme: Yearbook    Privacy: Everyone
20 pages    862 reads    0 people's favorite    0 likes   
Add as a Favorite      Like it

Share with Friends


Yearbook AAC 2009-2010

Reader comments:



Author Profile

Joined: Mar-25-2010

More Books From this Author:

Author's Personal Bookstore

Author Bio

The Yearbook Staff: James Ciskanik, Liz Dorss, Melanie Clark, Evie Linsmayer, Michael Clark, Alex Wilson, Antoinette Deardurff. Moderator: Chris Dearudrff

More books from author