Healthy Living - 7 Step Program to Finding Your Rhythm of Joy
by Andrea Callahan
20 pages    3853 reads    1 people's favorite    0 likes
Add as a Favorite      Like it
8.5"x11" - Choice of Hardcover/Softcover - Color - Photo Book
Preview Book
Share Book    

About the Book

A 7 Step Program to achieving joy in your life. Stop being afraid of taking the steps to seek and find happiness. Learn to embrace change, value yourself and take charge of your life. As a result, you will be on your way to living your optimum life!

Features & Details
Created on: Jul-06-2009   Last updated:  Jul-15-2009
Format: 8.5"x11" - Choice of Hardcover/Softcover - Color - Photo Book
Theme: Open Theme    Privacy: Everyone
Preview Limit: 20 Pages
finding happiness    joy    overcoming hardship   
About Author
Ten Faces of She
Joined: Jun-19-2009

Andrea Callahan owns and operates a Lifestyle Coaching Service that partners with women to find their authentic identity. Through her Ten Faces of She paradigm women learn their point of balance and order through 4 critical concepts: EVOLVING,EMPOWERED, EXCEPTIONAL ,REVOLUTIONARY that are used to motivate clients to create holistic action plans to obtain their goals. As women begin to change their notions and intentions in their lives they will be on their way to optimum life!