The Mind Wanderer

The Mind Wanderer - Sample

Created on: Nov-27-2011   Last updated: Aug-23-2013


5.5" x 8.5" - Choice of Hardcover/Softcover - Color - Thick Book
Theme: Teen    Privacy: Everyone
48 pages    2352 reads    2 people's favorite    5 likes   
Add as a Favorite      Like it

Share with Friends


Tells about the world in Juliet's head.

When an enemy attacks the mind of Juliet Azule, she begins to wonder who wants the information inside her head. With the help of her friends, James and Isabel, they set out on a quest that will test the power of their minds.

As the first book in the series The Land of the Forbidden, The Mind Wanderer will tell a story of love, trust, and betrayal.

Messages from the author:

Please visit the website for the book series!

Reader comments:



Author Profile

Denjamin Pip
Joined: Jul-22-2011

More Books From this Author:

Author's Personal Bookstore

Author Bio

Denjamin Pip is the author of the book series The Land of the Forbidden, which has a story created by Kelsie E. He is also the author of a new series called The Twisted Life of Benjamin Cedar and has written many other books for children and teenagers. He lives in California with his parents and younger siblings.