Calamba, Laguna
About Me
You probably know my name already, so let's just get on with this...

I'm in 7th grade... (middle school)... and my school is the one behind St. Ferdinand Church.(Don't know the name yet because it's still under construction)
I was born on December 16, 1997... So that obviously makes me 12 years old...Anyway, my hobbies are reading juvenile books, drawing, watching TV, writing stories, and (can't miss this one:) shopping.
My favorite book is "THE SUMMONING." It's a book full of suspense with a hint of romance.
I am currently living in Chicago with my younger brother and my mom.
About my personality... I am DETRIMENTAL and sometimes STUBBORN... I am a PROCRASTINATOR so it's two times harder for me to finish multiple projects... I ...don't listen to people very much. I am sometimes HYPERACTIVE...so... don't stay close to me when I get all "hyper" or I'll crush your pretty little bones...
My favorite color is MIDNIGHT BLUE... it makes me feel refreshed for some reason...
Also, I am a DOG PERSON, but I find cats adorable, too...
Out of the four seasons, I like SPRING the most. The refreshing breeze... If only you could sleep outside...

I'm a fashion-freak. I buy all the clothes I see that's in this season.
(Well, not all... Only the cheaper ones...'Cause I have to pinch pennies if I want to have an AWESOME birthday shopping...)
Now that you know 52.8% about me, feel free to be yourself around me.
I don't want you acting "all cool", okay? haha... just, be yourself...

--A man must be big enough to admit his mistakes, smart enough to profit from them, and strong enough to correct them.--
Social Network Settings
Favorite Choices
Favorite Book
The Summoning
Favorite Writer
Kelly Armstrong
Favorite Book Genre
Favorite Band or Artist
Green Day
Favorite Music Genre
Favorite Movie
District 9
Favorite Artist
Personal Quote
What does not kill me makes me stronger.

Visit Personal Bookstore: Personal Bookstore