About Me
There aren't many things you need to know about me. Currently I'm sixteen. I'm going to be a senior next year, but I'm not telling you what high school I got to. I will tell you that once I graduate, I plan on going to a college on the East Coast for a Creative Writing degree. After that I want to live in Boston and write novels for a living, and go to EVERY SINGLE Red Sox home game. I'm obsessed!
Right now, I read almost a book a day if I feel like reading. I write every day, at least ten pages a day with the old-fashioned method of a pen and a thick notebook. I have blonde hair with multi colored streaks and blue eys with a habit of changing colors. I'm tallish and I'm not telling you how mych I weigh! I wear really thick glasses, and almost always sport jeans and a simple shirt, mostly with smart-alecy sayings on them when I have a chance.
I'm kind of anti-social. I really don't like people much. But I have a circle of close friends who I absolutely love, and they love me. I wear crazy clothes sometimes. I painted myself purple this year. Completely, hair, skin, clothes. I pretended to freak out whenever anybody mentioned it. So you can tell I'm eccentrc, and just the slightest bit crazy, which I believe most writers should be. In other, better words, “Many people hear voices when no-one is there. Some of them are called mad and are shut up on rooms where they stare at the walls all day. Others are called writers and they do pretty much the same thing.”
Social Network Settings
Favorite Choices
Favorite Book
that's like asking someone to pick their favorite
Favorite Writer
Impossible. Stop asking stupid questions.
Favorite Book Genre
Favorite Band or Artist
Bon Jovi
Favorite Music Genre
Favorite Movie
Tangled or Sweeney Todd
Personal Quote
The pages are still blank, but there is a miraculo

Visit Personal Bookstore: Personal Bookstore