east bung F@#k Egypt
About Me
My name is Holly. I am 27 years old to a beautiful Daufgter named Gabriel. She is my Angel. I have blonde hair and green eyes, and love doing adventerious stuff. I am an outdoorsy person. I love going fishing fresh or salt, and i like hiking. I love going diving, and anything that deals with being on the water. I am a sigle parent that is just basically finding my way in life. I have just recently came out of a bad relationship, but who cares, what makes me hurt, will only make me stronger. I know I will find someone someday who will be good to me and make me happy. i have my Daughter, and she makes me very happy. I was basically born and raised in the country and i love it out here. i would love to live near the ocean someday. I am usually a happy girl. It doesn't really take much to make me happy. i just like living life with peace happiness and love. I don't ask for much. I pray for my Daughter's happiness. She is only two. She has a whole life ahead of her, she is a carbon copy of me. It is scarey sometimes cause this is the first time being a mother and i love it. She will not be the only child I will have either. I love her so much.
Social Network Settings
Favorite Choices
Favorite Book
Working on the Edge
Favorite Band or Artist
Blessid Union of Souls
Favorite Music Genre
Alternative, classic rock,
Favorite Movie
Happy Feet, Finding Nemo
Favorite Artist
Van Gohe
Personal Quote
It Ain't easy being Cheesy

Visit Personal Bookstore: Personal Bookstore