About Me
My name is Donna M. Upchurch. I grew up by a lake in Alvarado, Tx. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. I have a small family on my moms side but they are the ones that I'm the closest to. My parents got a divorce when I was 11 or so. Even though it didnt work out between them I know that they both love me and I love them. I don't see my dad very often because of my stepmother so that makes me emotional alot. I do get to see my mom though. We go to church together and work right across the street from each other. My sisters and I are very close. My brother and I used to be really close but he is older now and has his own life but he is there when I need him so I guess its okay that we dont hang out as much as we did when I was little. I love my whole family. I have a best friend who is like a sister to me or at least we fight sometimes like we are. I go to a pentecostal church I love God with all my heart and I love my church family. I guess thats about it except for my music. I play alot of instruments my favorite Is the Bass guitar.
Social Network Settings
Favorite Choices
Favorite Book
The Bible & Dear Zoe
Favorite Writer
Edgar Allen Poe, Phillip Beard
Favorite Book Genre
Drama & Mystery
Favorite Band or Artist
Simple Plan
Favorite Music Genre
If its music i like it
Favorite Movie
Talledega Nights
Favorite Artist
dont have a fav
Personal Quote
"If you've gave everything you got and it still dont happen it wasn't meant to be"

Visit Personal Bookstore: Personal Bookstore