Melbourne, Australia
About Me
My name's Michaela. I've loved to write and draw my entire life. i don't care if people don't like my books because because I'm proud of what I write. I'm in year seven and my best subjects are English and science. I love animals and I want to be a zoo-ologist when I finish school. Zoo-ologists don't make much money (Only 40-60,000 dollars a year) so as a hobby I would like to be an author and a photographer.

I love in Australia so I spell favorite like favourite, colorlike color, meter like metre, center like centre and liter like litre. I also call flip flops thongs or sandals.

I love my cats Phy (pronounced like sigh) and the stray cat that decided to live with us, Olley. I also have a blue tongue lizard called Terrance and I am very protective of him. My favourite colours are dark blue and darkish aqua green. My favourite animals are siberian tigers. My favourite food is either roast pork or lamb.
Social Network Settings
Favorite Choices
Favorite Book
the fire within, eragon, red wall, Percy Jackson
Favorite Writer
Paul Jennings, Chris d' Lacey
Favorite Book Genre
Favorite Band or Artist
one direction
Favorite Music Genre
Favorite Movie
the hunger games, war horse
Favorite Artist
one direction!! :)
Personal Quote
you may leave school but school never leaves you.

Visit Personal Bookstore: Personal Bookstore



  • ☺weirdo-1☺
  • Anika
  • Audrey
  • Bella Ocean
  • brownie026
  • ĐragønLøver44
  • Eclipse
  • Elizaa
  • evercrossed
  • GreenFire989
  • JJ
  • Joseph
  • Kayniss
  • Lucy_likes_scons12
  • Malena
  • Raquel
  • Stephanie Fu
  • wolf lover
  • Writer of Ooo
  • мαвεℓ

Favorite Books

Liked Books

Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Term of Use  |  FAQ  |